Members

Name Organization Position EMAIL/PHONE/FAX
Rushern L. Baker III Office of County Executive

 

County Executive

 

countyexecutive@co.pg.md.us

301.952.4131;

fax 301.952.3784

Charlene T. Wade Workforce Resources, Inc.

 

President

 

ctwade@wkforceresources.com

301.457.8675. ext. 102;
fax 301.459.9677

Larry Spriggs

 

Soft-Con Enterprises, Inc. President lspriggs@softcon1.com

301.429.0075

Michael A. Jacobs Dimensions Healthcare System Vice President michael.jacobs@dimensionshealth.org

301.618.3615

Charnetia Young Learning Center CVS/Caremark Sr. Director Workforce Programs 443.472.0041
Conrad Samuels

 

Pepco Holdings, Inc. Manager Talent Acquisition casamuelss@pepco.com

202.331.635

Mary Dudley

 

Doctor’s Community Hospital Community Relations Director mdudley@dchweb.org

301.552.8601

James A. “Mitch”  Mitchell

 

Pearson Education Regional Vice President mitchjamitchell@aol.com

202.258.1768

Steven W. Neal

 

K. Neal Truck & Bus Center President/CEO sneal@knealinternational.com

301.772.5100 ext 400

Jacqueline McSears Boles Industrial Bank Senior Vice President jboles@industrial-bank.com

202.437.2644

Omar S. McIntosh

 

 

Smoot Construction Regional Executive/Sr. Vice President omcintosh@srsmoot.com

202.243.6688

Jeff Harper

 

X Energy, LLC Vice President, Strategy and Business Development jharper@x-energy.com

301.358.5600

Larry Greenhill, Sr. International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Vice President lgreenhill@ibewlocal26.org

301.459.2900

Brian Courtien

 

Finishing Trades Institute MD, VA, and DC Director

Apprenticeship Training

bwcourtien@verizon.net

301.918.3175

Wanda Shelton-Martin

 

National Union of Hospital and Healthcare Employees Director aluew@aol.com

301.459.2155

Debbie Livingston Associated Builders and Contractors of Metro Washington President dlivingston@abcmetrowashington.org

301.595.9711

Scott Garvin

 

Bricklayers & Allied Craftworkers

Local 1 of MD, VA & DC

President sgarvin@baclocal1.org

210.695.9463

Dr. Charlene Dukes

 

Prince George’s Community College President cduke@pgcc.edu

301.322.0400

Dr. Kevin Maxwell

 

Prince George’s County Public School System CEO ceo@pgcps.org

301.780.6862

Bradley Frome

 

Economic Development and Public Infrastructure to PGC Assistant Deputy Chief Administrative Officer bwfrome@co.pg.md.us

301.952.4436

Floyd Wilson Prince George’s County Economic Development Corporation Board of Directors Member floydwilson1122@gmail.com

240.481.0345

Barbara Ebel

 

Maryland State Department of Labor, Licensing and Regulations Interim Regional Labor Exchange Administrator barbara.ebel@maryland.gov

301.929.4390 (Office)

301.767.6695 (cell)

Gloria Brown-Burnett

 

Prince George’s County Department of Social Services Director gbrown@dhr.state.md.us

301.474.1970

Beth Lash

 

Department of Rehabilitative Services Regional Director, Region VI

(MSDE), (DORS)

Laura.lash@maryland.gov

301.306.3600

Jacqueline S. Walpole

 

Prince George’s Community College Director, Adult Education walpoljs@pgcc.edu

301.546.0891

Tanya L. Anderson

 

Goodwill of Greater Washington Senior Director, Workforce Development tanya.anderson@dcgoodwill.org

202.715.2602

Dawnn Leary

 

The Community Foundation for the National Capital Region Senior Philanthropic Services Officer dleary@cfncr.org

202.973.2519