Staff Directory

 

Last Name First Name Title Email
Blakeley Whitney Job Corps Coordinator wblakeley@abcworks.net
Callender Dashana Youth Career Consultant dpcallender@co.pg.md.us
Carpenter Cynthia Youth Career Consultant ccarpenter@co.pg.md.us
Chavis Monica Youth Program Coordinator mchavis@co.pg.md.us
Chippeaux Kelsey International Rescue Committee Employment Specialist kelsey.chippeaux@rescue.org
Chisolm Annette Exec. Asst. to Director/ Office Manager ajchisolm@co.pg.md.us
Clark Angela Career Service Specialist angelal.clark@maryland.gov
Copeland, III Martin Youth Programs Facilitation Specialist mcopeland@co.pg.md.us
Cromer Wanda Career Consultant wcromer@co.pg.md.us
Davis Jacqueline Business Consultant jacqueline.davis@maryland.gov
Davis Jasone Administrative Assistant jdavis1@co.pg.md.us
Dent Teresa Labor Exchange Supervisor teresa.dent@maryland.gov
Dixon Camille Information Specialist cadixon@co.pg.md.us
Ferguson Charnell Youth Outreach & Recruitment Specialist cferguson@co.pg.md.us
Foster Christina Special Programs Coordinator cfoster@co.pg.md.us
Garris LaWade Job Corps Representative lgarris@abcworks.net
Gibson Marcia Career Consultant mgibson@co.pg.md.us
Gillis Brenda Customer Resource Coordinator bgillis@co.pg.md.us
Girsha Esaias Career Service Specialist esaias.girsha@maryland.gov
Goins Lorene ROW Coordinator lorene.goins@maryland.gov
Goodson Pete (Henry) Re-Entry Coordinator/Career Consultant pgoodson@co.pg.md.us
Graham Sandy Re-Entry Career Consultant sgraham1@co.pg.md.us
Greene Nick YCC Job Coach ngreene2@co.pg.md.us
Hall Triauna Contracts Analyst tphall@co.pg.md.us
Harrison Ingrid S. Innovation and Opportunity Manager isharrison@co.pg.md.us
Headen Clifton Youth Remediation Instructor cheadon@co.pg.md.us
Higgs Denise YCC Business Consultant/Job Developer dmhiggs@co.pg.md.us
Hogan Favor ABAWD Consultant-DSS favor.hogan@maryland.gov
Howard Michele Career Service Specialist michele.howard@maryland.gov
Jalloh Candra Career Consultant cjalloh@co.pg.md.us
Jean-Francois Ebony Business Services Assistant efrancois@co.pg.md.us
Jefferson Daphne TANF Family Income Maintenance Specialist II daphne.jefferson@maryland.gov
Johnson Yurhance KEYS Youth Job Coach yjohnson@co.pg.md.us
Jordan Audrey Resource Specialist ajordan@co.pg.md.us
Jordan Donald Career Service Specialist donald.jordan@maryland.gov
Kemmerer Todd Regional Local Veteran Employment Representative todd.kemmerer@maryland.gov
Lloyd Charmin Business Consultant cdlloyd@co.pg.md.us
Lynn-Horton Lynnette Local Veterans Employment Representative lynnette.lynn-horton@maryland.gov
Marin Claudia Lead Career Consultant cpmarin@co.pg.md.us
Mayfield Sylvia Youth Career Consultant smayfield@co.pg.md.us
McArthur Cordia Veterans Representative DVOP cordia.mcarthur@maryland.gov
Mitchell Trecia Business Consultant tmitchell@co.pg.md.us
Morgan Bryan Senior Accountant bmorgan@co.pg.md.us
Mukibi Sarah Career Service Specialist sarahn.mukibi@maryland.gov
Reese Bryan Staff Accountant breese@co.pg.md.us
Ricks Jennifer Youth Services Manager jricks@co.pg.md.us
Rivers John YCC Business Consultant/Job Developer jrivers@co.pg.md.us
Santiago Virginia Retention & Data Validation Specialist vsantiago@co.pg.md.us
Scott Imani Youth Remediation Instructor iscott@co.pg.md.us
Smith Carlise YCC Program Assistant CSmith1@co.pg.md.us
Sode-Ola Mosope Talent Acquisition Specialist msode@co.pg.md.us
Staten Skye DSS Information Specialist skye.staten@maryland.gov
Tauler Helene Information Specialist htauler@co.pg.md.us
Turner Dee Program Specialist dcturner@co.pg.md.us
Valdez Damaris RESEA Workshop Facilitator damaris.valdez@maryland.gov.us
Walker Brian T. YCC Mentorship/Special Projects Manager btwalker@co.pg.md.us
Walker Timothy L. Veterans Representative DVOP timothyl.walker@maryland.gov.us
Ward-Rainey Tracia Career Service Specialist tracia.ward-rainey@maryland.gov
Washington Neisha International Rescue Committee Employment Coordinator neisha.washington@rescue.org
Williams Eugene M. YCC Job Coach emwilliams@co.pg.md.us
Williams Norma Workshop Facilitator newilliams@co.pg.md.us
Wilson, Esq. Zenia Maryland Legal Aid Attorney zwilson@mdlab.org
Wyche Skylar Business Consultant sjwyche@co.pg.md.us
Young Daionna YCC Job Coach dyoung1@co.pg.md.us
Young Jamese Information Specialist jnyoung@co.pg.md.us