Staff Directory

 

Last Name First Name Title Email
Brown Lashawn WSD Jr. Accountant lkbrown@co.pg.md.us
Callender Dashana Youth Career Consultant dpcallender@co.pg.md.us
Callender-Britto Frank J. YCC Job Coach fjcallenderbritto@co.pg.md.us
Carpenter Cynthia Youth Career Consultant ccarpenter@co.pg.md.us
Chavis Monica Youth Program Coordinator mchavis@co.pg.md.us
Chisolm Annette Exec. Asst. to Director/ Office Manager ajchisolm@co.pg.md.us
Clark Angela Job Service Specialist angelal.clark@maryland.gov
Copeland, III Martin Youth Programs Facilitation Specialist mcopeland@co.pg.md.us
Cromer Wanda Career Consultant wcromer@co.pg.md.us
Davis Jacqueline Business Consultant jacqueline.davis@maryland.gov
Davis Jasone Administrative Assistant jdavis1@co.pg.md.us
Dent Teresa Labor Exchange Supervisor teresa.dent@maryland.gov
Foster Christina Special Programs Coordinator cfoster@co.pg.md.us
Garris LaWade Job Corps Representative lgarris@abcworks.net
Gillis Brenda Customer Resource Coordinator bgillis@co.pg.md.us
Girsha Esaias Job Service Specialist esaias.girsha@maryland.gov
Goins Lorene ROW Coordinator lorene.goins@maryland.gov
Goodson Pete (Henry) Re-Entry Coordinator/Career Consultant pgoodson@co.pg.md.us
Greene Nick YCC Job Coach ngreene2@co.pg.md.us
Hall Triauna Contracts Development Coordinator tphall@co.pg.md.us
Harrison Ingrid S. Innovation and Opportunity Manager isharrison@co.pg.md.us
Headen Clifton Youth Remediation Instructor cheadon@co.pg.md.us
Henson Stephanie Jobs Corps Coordinator henson.stephanie@jobcorps.org
Higgs Denise YCC-Business Consultant/Job Developer dmhiggs@co.pg.md.us
Hogan Favor ABAWD Consultant-DSS favor.hogan@maryland.gov
Horsey Denise Veteran Career Consultant/Military Corps Career Connect (MC3) Navigator dhorsey@co.pg.md.us
Howard Michele Job Service Specialist michele.howard@maryland.gov
Jalloh Candra Career Consultant cjalloh@co.pg.md.us
Jean-Francois Ebony Administrative Intern efrancois@co.pg.md.us
Jefferson Daphne TANF Family Income Maintenance Specialist II daphne.jefferson@maryland.gov
Johnson Yurhance KEYS Youth Job Coach yjohnson@co.pg.md.us
Jordan Audrey Resource Specialist ajordan@co.pg.md.us
Jordan Donald Job Service Specialist donald.jordan@maryland.gov
Kemmerer Todd Regional Local Veteran Employment Representative todd.kemmerer@maryland.gov
Lloyd Charmin Business Consultant cdlloyd@co.pg.md.us
Lynn-Horton Lynnette Local Veterans Employment Representative lynnette.lynn-horton@maryland.gov
Marin Claudia Lead Career Consultant cpmarin@co.pg.md.us
Mayfield Sylvia Youth Career Consultant smayfield@co.pg.md.us
McArthur Cordia Veterans Representative DVOP cordia.mcarthur@maryland.gov
Mitchell Trecia Business Consultant tmitchell@co.pg.md.us
Morrison Patricia WSD Senior Accountant pmorrison@co.pg.md.us
Mukibi Sarah Job Service Specialist sarahn.mukibi@maryland.gov
Paige William Youth Business Consultant wtpaige@co.pg.md.us
Ricks Jennifer Youth Services Manager jricks@co.pg.md.us
Rivers John YCC Business Consultant/Job Developer jrivers@co.pg.md.us
Santiago Virginia Retention & Data Validation Specialist vsantiago@co.pg.md.us
Scott Imani Youth Remediation Instructor iscott@co.pg.md.us
Smith Carlise YCC Program Assistant CSmith1@co.pg.md.us
Sode Mosope Talent Acquisition Specialist msode@co.pg.md.us
Tauler Helene Information Specialist htauler@co.pg.md.us
Taylor Kiauna DSS Information Specialist Outreach & Resources Liaison kiauna.taylor@maryland.gov
Tillman Steven Job Service Specialist steven.tillman@maryland.gov
Turner Dee Program Specialist dcturner@co.pg.md.us
Valdez Damaris RESEA Workshop Facilitator damaris.valdez@maryland.gov.us
Walker Brian YCC Mentorship/Special Projects Manager btwalker@co.pg.md.us
Walker Timothy L. Veterans Representative DVOP timothyl.walker@maryland.gov.us
Ward-Rainey Tracia Job Service Specialist tracia.ward-rainey@maryland.gov
Williams Eugene M. YCC Job Coach emwilliams@co.pg.md.us
Williams Norma Workshop Facilitator newilliams@co.pg.md.us
Wilson, Esq. Zenia Maryland Legal Aid Attorney zwilson@mdlab.org
Wyche Skylar Career Consultant sjwyche@co.pg.md.us
Young Jamese Information Specialist jnyoung@co.pg.md.us