Leadership

 

Last Name First Name Title Email
Simmons Walter Director, Workforce Services Division wsimmons@co.pg.md.us
Swilley Jeffrey Deputy Director jswilley@co.pg.md.us
Blackwell Patricia Assistant Director, Job Seeker Services pblackwell@co.pg.md.us
Bentley-Pinkston Marcita Assistant Director, Office of Youth Services mlbentley@co.pg.md.us
Tully Yolanda Youth Career Connect Program Director yttully@co.pg.md.us
Williams Andrea MIS Performance & Program Analysis Manager awilliams@co.pg.md.us
Barber Lisa Manager Admin. & Contracts lmbarber@co.pg.md.us
Harrison Ingrid Workforce Innovation & Opportunity Manager isharrison@co.pg.md.us
González Vernice Manager, American Job Center Largo vgonzalez@co.pg,md.us
Owens Edna Community Network Liaison eowens1@co.pg.md.us
Ricks Jennifer Youth Services Manager jricks@co.pg.md.us