Employ Prince George’s Leadership

 

Last Name First Name Title Email
Simmons Walter President & CEO wsimmons@co.pg.md.us
Swilley Jeffrey Executive Vice President of Workforce Services jswilley@co.pg.md.us
Blackwell Patricia Director, Job Seeker Services pblackwell@co.pg.md.us
Bentley-Pinkston Marcita Director, Youth Services mlbentley@co.pg.md.us
Hentz Larry Director, Business Services lhentz@co.pg.md.us
Tully Yolanda Director, Youth Career Connect yttully@co.pg.md.us
Dufresne Jeffrey Chief Financial Officer jdufresne@co.pg.md.us
Williams Andrea Director, Performance & Data Quality awilliams@co.pg.md.us
Barber Lisa Vice President of Administration lmbarber@co.pg.md.us
Harrison Ingrid Innovation & Opportunity Manager isharrison@co.pg.md.us
González Vernice Manager, American Job Center Largo vgonzalez@co.pg,md.us
Owens Edna Community Network Liaison eowens1@co.pg.md.us
Ricks Jennifer Youth Services Manager jricks@co.pg.md.us